Pearls Of Great Price [Hardcover]

Our Price $ 16.99  
Retail Value $ 19.99  
You Save $ 3.00  (15%)  
Item Number 30859  
Buy New $16.99


Item Description...
Overview
From the bestselling author of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious than Silver comes another devotional treasure. These 366 daily meditations by Joni Eareckson Tada reveal priceless pearls of God

Publishers Description
Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life's true gems come from God---priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase ... and own.In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God's faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni's signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl---rare, beautiful, and precious.To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn't cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It's the reason for her life. It's the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni's passion.Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God's glory. Featuring Joni's own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

Thank you for visiting E316.com and viewing our Christian products. The Pearls Of Great Price by Joni Eareckson Tada is a wonderful product that we offer in our store. We aim to offer you the best price on Pearls Of Great Price and many other Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, church supplies and more. E316 is a Christian company selling Christian products, not just some corporation that happens to sell Christian products. We take pride in the products we offer including this Pearls Of Great Price, because we purchase these products ourselves. Thank you for visiting our store and we hope to do business with you. Be sure to check the ISBN number 0310262984 or UPC 025986262983 to make sure it is the exact product you are looking for.

Item Specifications...

Pages   416
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8.1" Width: 5.7" Height: 1.4"
Weight:   1.2 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Jan 1, 2007
Publisher   Zondervan Publishing
ISBN  0310262984  
EAN  9780310262985  
UPC  025986262983  


Availability  19 units.
Availability accurate as of Sep 24, 2017 01:52.
Usually ships within one to two business days from New Kensington, PA.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.


Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Authors, A-Z > ( T ) > Tada, Joni Eareckson   [50  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Catholicism > Inspirational   [3852  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Worship & Devotion > Devotionals   [5748  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Devotionals   [5739  similar products]



Similar Products
Diamonds In The Dust
Diamonds In The Dust
Item: 4496

Hope...The Best Of Things
Hope...The Best Of Things
Item: 94386

Joni: An Unforgettable Story
Joni: An Unforgettable Story
Item: 8442



Reviews - What do our customers think?
Realities of Life  Mar 11, 2007
This book puts the christian life in perspective. It is open and honest and shows that God's ways are not always our ways. Joni, has opened her heart to show how God brings good from trials and tribulations. It is an awesome devotional tool. I highly recommend it to anyone, but especially to those who have or are going through tough times.
 
INSPIRED  Jan 13, 2007
I am thirteen days into this devotional. It is excellent and I am truly inspired to stay with it and can feel an improvement in my relationship with our Father each time that I read and pray the day's devotional. I have started many devotional books over the years, but this is the only one that I will likely read all year and maybe again next year. It is truly inspired!
 

Write your own review about Pearls Of Great Price



Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!